Elections: key year for Africa


2024 begins and only in Africa will there be elections in:

Tunisia, Algeria, Mauritania, Senegal, Guinea Bissau, Burkina Faso, Ghana, Chad, South Sudan, Rwanda, Mozambique, Namibia, Botswana, South Africa and Mauritius.

Key year for the democratic evolution of the continent.

By Félix Daniel Barrios